Contactgegevens Contactgegevens
Op deze pagina vindt u de meest belangrijke contactgegevens.
 
 Predikant   Ds. E.J. Terpstra  Tel. 06-27537577  dsterpstra@live.nl
 Consistorie    Tel. 033-2983898  
 Koster  Mevr. G. Heek-Bos  Tel. 06-51061334  g.heek@telfort.nl
 Koster  Mevr. M. de Graaf  Tel. 06-51273020  methildedegraaf@gmail.com
 Reserve-koster  Dhr. G. Heek  Tel. 033-2982132 of 06-28941091  g.heek@hotmail.com
 Coördinatie "De Voorpost"  Mevr. G. Heek-Bos  Tel. 06-51061334  g.heek@telfort.nl
 Gebouw "De Voorpost"    Tel. 06-13984832  
 Vervoer naar de kerk  Mevr. G. Heek-Bos  Tel. 06-51061334  g.heek@telfort.nl
 Kerkradio  Dhr. R. van de Groep  Tel. 06-81586888  
 Plaatselijk aanspreekpunt 
 "De Herberg"
 Mevr. J. Veenendaal  Tel. 033-2996861  
 Inleveren kopij kerkbode  Mevr. E. Duijst  Tel. 033-2988849  kerkbode@pknbunschoten.nl
 Redactieadres kerkbode  Dhr. J. Muijs  Tel. 033-2995201  
 Bezorging kerkbode  Mevr. H. Malenstein  Tel. 033-2981176  
 Organist (Coördinator)  Dhr. J. De Graaf  Tel. 033-2984306  
 Organist  Dhr. H. Gerrits  Tel. 06-21523764  hermangerrits68@hotmail.com
 Organist  Dhr. J. Van de Groep   Tel. 033-2984376  
 Organist  Dhr. D. Koelewijn  Tel. 06-21968879  
 Beamteam      beamteam@pknbunschoten.nl
 Website beheer  Mevr. J. Niehof-Heek  Tel. 06-43076396  webteam@pknbunschoten.nl
 Kerkenraad  Dhr. P.R. Vermeer  Tel. 06-20539305  kerkenraad@pknbunschoten.nl
 Diakonie  Dhr. M. van Rooijen  Tel. 06-20936075  diaconie@pknbunschoten.nl
 Scriba  Dhr. A. van Oort    scriba@pknbunschoten.nl
 Scriba assistentie  Mevr. A.H. Westland-Abma  Tel. 033-2982666  jjwestland@kpnmail.nl of 
 scriba@pknbunschoten.nl
 Ouderling wijk 1
 
vacant
 
   
 Ouderling wijk 1
 Dhr. J.L. van Triest
 Tel. 033-2988485  jltriest1967@kpnmail.nl
 Ouderling wijk 2
 Dhr. A. van Oort
 Tel. 06-54938633  andriesvanoort@gmail.com
 Ouderling wijk 2  Dhr. A. Vermeer  Tel. 06-22804990  aranveko@hotmail.com
 Ouderling wijk 3
 Dhr. P.R. Vermeer
 Tel. 06-20539305  paul.vermeer@kpnmail.nl
 Ouderling wijk 3
 Dhr. S. Vermeer
 Tel. 06-84770916  sijsvermeer@hotmail.com
 Jeugdouderling  Dhr. H. van Dalfsen  Tel. 06-22463277  henryvandalfsen@gmail.com
 Jeugdouderling  Dhr. J. van Oort  Tel. 06-46532047   jaspervanoort@gmail.com
 Diaken (voorzitter)
 Dhr. M. van Rooijen
 Tel. 06-20936075   marcovanrooijen@tiscali.nl
 Diaken
 Dhr. J.W. ter Beek
 Tel. 06-22512888  jaap@itb-bunschoten.nl
 Diaken (penningmeester)
 Dhr. J. de Graaf
 Tel. 06-27333671  jrdgraaf@xs4all.nl
 Diaken (secretaris)  Dhr. W. van Oort  Tel. 06-11626885  wimvanoort88@hotmail.com
 Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester (voorzitter)   Dhr. W. de Graaf  Tel. 06-13089220  wdgraaf@xs4all.nl
 Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester (penningmeester)
 Dhr. H.J. Zijl
 Tel. 06-50633806  hjzijl@outlook.com
 Secretaris Kerkrentmeesters  Dhr. A. ter Beek  Tel. 033-2987091  kerkrentmeesters@pknbunschoten.nl
 Senioren bezoekbroeder  Dhr. H. Burggraaf  Tel. 06-44920810  henk.burggraaf@ziggo.nl
 Senioren bezoekbroeder  Dhr. H.C. van de Groep  Tel. 033-2982746  hcvandegroep@casema.nl
 Bezoekbroeder  Dhr. L. Zijl  Tel. 06-38188410  lammertzijl@gmail.com
 Bezoekbroeder  Dhr. S. van Rooijen  Tel. 033-2982803 / 06-13510045  sam.van.rooijen@kpnmail.nl
 Coördin. Ouderenpastoraat  Vacant    
terug